TitleBar_BrowseAboutUs

Events & Conferences

The following is a list of events that Houlihan Lokey is sponsoring and/or at which a Houlihan Lokey officer will be speaking or participating in as a member of a panel discussion. To discuss sponsorship opportunities and marketing strategic alliances, please email Houlihan Lokey Events.

There are no upcoming events scheduled at this time; please see archive below for a full list of past events.  

Filter events by interest

  Button_Go

2017 Alternative Asset Valuation Symposium

Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Location: Convene – Midtown West, New York, NY
EVENT WEBSITE

The Convergence of Healthcare IT and Pharma

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Location: Lotte New York Palace, New York, NY
EVENT WEBSITE

2017 European Consumer, Food & Retail Conference

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
Location: The Four Seasons, London, UK
MORE DETAILS

12th Annual Market Meets Market

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner, McLean, VA
MORE DETAILS

2017 Global Industrials Conference

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Location: Hilton Midtown, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2017 Consumer, Food & Retail Conference

Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Location: Marriott Marquis, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2017 Illiquid Financial Assets Conference

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
Location: Westin Grand Central, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2017 Financial Services Industry Conference

Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Location: Westin Grand Central, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2017 Energy Conference

Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Location: Convene (Midtown East), New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2016 Alternative Asset Valuation Symposium

Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Location: Convene - Midtown East, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

14th Annual ADG Conference

Date: Thursday, October 6, 2016
Location: Marriott Marquis, Washington DC
MORE DETAILS

Casual Connect 2016

Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Location: San Francisco Marriott, San Francisco, CA
MORE DETAILS

11th Annual Market Meets Market

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner
VIEW EVENT DETAIL

2016 Global Industrials Conference

Date: Thursday, May 19, 2016
Location: Waldorf Astoria, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2016 Corporate Governance Forum

Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Location: The Yale Club of New York City, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2016 Consumer, Food & Retail Conference

Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016
Location: Marriott Marquis, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

LA Games Conference 2016

Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Location: W Hotel, West Hollywood, CA
MORE DETAILS

2016 Illiquid Financial Assets Conference

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016
Location: Waldorf Astoria, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS

2016 Financial Services Industry Conference

Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Location: Waldorf Astoria, New York, NY
MORE DETAILS